

09:30 AM - 10:30 AM	Registration
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM	Arrival of Dignitaries
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM	Inaugural Session
	National Anthem
	Lamp Lighting
	Welcome Address – PHDCCI
	Setting the context of the 5th ICS Theme by Summit Chair Dr J. P. Gupta
	Presentation / Film
	Inauguration Address by Chief Guest – Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar, Vice-President of India
	Release of Summit Knowledge Book
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM	Plenary session
	Hon' Min of Petroleum and Natural Gas*
	Hon' Min of Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare*
	Hon' Min of New and Renewable Energy*
	Hon' Min of Environment , Forest and Climate Change*
	HE Ambassador of United States of America*
	CMD , Indian Oil Ltd
	CMD, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd
	CMD, Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd
	Mr. Wagner Albuquerque de Almeida (TBC)
	Global Director -Manufacturing, Agribusiness & Forestry, IFC – World Bank
	Ms. Nivruti Rai, Managing Director and CEO, Invest India*
	Mr. Ateesh Singh, Joint Secretary, Ministry of MSME, Govt of India*
	Sh. Sanjeev Chopra, IAS, Secy, Dept of Food & Public Distribution (DFPD) Govt of India
	Sh. Alok Shriram, Sr. Managing Director and CEO of DCM Shriram Industries Ltd
	Dr Sadesh Sookraj ,Global Decarbonization Advisor, IFC Washington (Part of World Bank)
	Dr Alok Sharma, Director R&D, Indian Oil Corp. Ltd
	Dr Tobias Winter, Director- Indo-German Energy Forum
	Ms. Shivani Chaturvedi , Regional Director, Indo German Chamber of Commerce

NETWORKING LUNCH - 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM





02:30 PM – 03:30 PM	TECHNICAL SESSIONS – 1 DENT CORN, GOVT POLICIES & SUPPORT DENT CORN SUPPLY CHAIN
Session Convener	Dr J. S. Sharma, Summit – Co-Chair & Environment & Climate Change Committee PHDCCI
Session Chair	Dr K.K. Pant, Director - IIT Roorkee
SPEAKERS	Dr Vijay Paul Sharma, Chairman – Com. for Agricultural Costs & Prices – Min of Agriculture & farmers Welfare, Govt. of India Dr Venugopal Achanta, Director CSIR – National Physical Laboratories Mr. Amit Sachdev, Consultant – US Grains Council Dr Bhupender Kumar, Sr Scientist-Indian Institute of Maize Research, ICAR Ms. Garima Jain, Dy CEO & Head Grains- India, Louis Dreyfus Company Dr. D.K. Raga Ranjan, VP-R&D, Higher Yield of biofuel -CAN Group of Industries Ms. Surbhi Goyal, Senior Energy Specialist, The World Bank
03:30 PM – 04:30 PM	<b>TECHNICAL SESSIONS – 2</b> TECHNOLOGY / BIOREFINERIES , ETHANOL / SAF / BIOETHYLENE / GREEN HYDROGEN / PROCESS SAFETY/ CO2 TO ETHANOL
Session Convener	Mr. Mahendra Rustagi, Summit – Co-Chair & Environment & Climate Change Committee PHDCCI
Session Chair	Dr R. K. Malhotra, President, Hydrogen Association of India
SPEAKERS	Mr Ashwani Srivastava, Jt. Secretary (Sugar), Govt of India Prof. G.D. Yadav, Padmashri, National Science Chair, Emeritus Professor of Eminence and Former Vice Chancellor ICT Mr. Himanshu Pant, Exec Director Chief HSE, ONGC Dr Ajay Dixit - Exec Director ONGC Dr. A.K. Balyan, Chairman & Director, Carmine Energy Pte, Former CEO - Petronet LNG Dr Bipin Kumar Gupta - Sr. Principal Scientist, National Physical laboratory Sh Roshan Lal Tamak - ED & CEO- Sugar & Ethanol Business - DCM Shriram Ltd Mr. Sangeet Jain - MD - LanzaTech India Dr. Seema Paroha, CBG, Director - National Sugar Institute, Kanpur





¢

	Mr. Rakesh Sarin , CEO Carbon U Turn Mr Amol Lakare – CEO – Green Hydrogen Energy Services Mr. Jan Roar Bakke, Executive Vice President, GEXCON Dr. U.K. Chakraborty – Safety Expert Mr. Rajendra Narkhede. Senior Vice President, GEXCON India Mr. Arun Mittal. Executive Director, OISC, MOPNG Mr Arjun Mehta -Advisor GH2 India
04:30 PM – 6:00 PM	TECHNICAL SESSIONS – 3 DECARBONISATION / CARBON ECONOMY / ENERGY TRANSITION / ENERGY STORAGE / FINANCING DECARBONIZATION
Session Convener	Mr. Umesh Sahdev, Summit – Co-Chair & Environment & Climate Change Committee PHDCCI
Session Chair	Ms. Mani Khurana, Sr Energy Specialist, The World Bank
SPEAKERS	Abhilash Rajvanshi Program Director (Technology) National Green Hydrogen Mission Secretariat - (MNRE) Govt of India Mr. Amit Chander, Sr. Investment Officer , IFC - World Bank Group Ms. Sujatha UG, VP & Head Global Partnerships & Net Zero, Invest India Ms. Sunita Mantri - CMD, Enkay Environ Group Ms. Vineeta Hariharan - Public Policy Expert, Former Chief of External Missions - Min of MSME Mr Rajesh Kumar Mediratta, MD & CEO - IGX - Indian Gas exchange Mr. Inderjit Ghosh, Chairman, MSME Chamber off Commerce and Industry of India Ms. Mehul Patwari, Director Sustainable Finance - South Pole Mr. Neeraj Bansal - Partner , KPMG Mr. Ajeya Bandyopadhyay, SE Lead CC Advisory IFC -Manufacturing, Agribusiness & Services Ms Mollshree Garg. Country Managing Partner - ERM India Pvt Mr. Bikash Narayan Mishra Senior advisor - Indian Banks' Association
06:00 PM Onwards Chief Guest	GREEN AWARDS Mr. Rajnish Kumar, Ex Chairman, State Bank of India Felicitation of 5 th ICS 2025 Awards Winners Awards Presentation followed by Gala Dinner

(Entry by Invitation Only)